Managing your Account Settings

Sarah
Sarah
  • Updated

Your Account Settings are specific to how you’d like to use Connexian.

Within these settings, you can remove your digital signature, manage your personal details, and manage your password.

Instructions

To manage your settings:

  1. Navigate to the Connexian Gateway
  2. Log in to your Connexian account. 
  3. Click the drop-down in the top right corner that displays your user name and email address. Then select Account Settings.
  4. Enter or update your information under the below sections:
    • Personal Details

    • Qualified Professionals

    • Personalise, and

    • My Signature

  5. Click Save to update your changes.

 

Removing a Saved Signature

Any time you sign an application with either Upload or Draw your signature will be automatically saved to your account, allowing you to use the signature for any future applications (assuming the products you invest in later support the signature type you used).

If you ever need to replace your saved signature for a new application, you can do so by simply uploading/drawing a different signature the next time you are prompted to sign something in Connexian, as doing so will overwrite your previously saved signature.

If you ever need to completely remove your saved signature you can do so from the My Signature tab of your Account Settings by clicking REMOVE SIGNATURE in the top right.

Click the button, then select Remove to confirm. Your signature will be deleted, and you can click Save to apply the change.